This is my very first post.

No I’m sorry, no books in this one. *waits for booing*  But so anyways, this is my first thing on this thing, and so I just wanted to let ya’ll know to prolly read my About page before going any further.  No, I don’t expect any readers right now, I’m probably typing into dead space.  But so each thing will end with a song that fits the book, and a quote from the book.  As I’m not doing this post about a book, I’ll pull a quote and song from this magic hat thing you see right here.  Oh, you don’t see it?  Huh.

 No, I think I’ll just go down and have some pudding and wait for it all to turn up… It always does in the end. ~Luna Lovegood, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Song: New Perspective, Panic! At The Disco

3 thoughts on “This is my very first post.

Leave a Reply

